Published by: 0

Thanks to everyone in the club who contributed to making this the best SPL Rule Book in our history.

Special thanks to SPL Co-ordinator Rick Washabaugh, and R&E Committee Members Richard Papasin, Bud Ballinger, and Joe Ault, who all helped to get ‘er done.

Please use this link to review and download the file:



Leave a Reply