2017 Club Awards Voting Now Through 9/30/17

MECA Manufacturers and Supporters

It’s time for MECA Members to vote for their favorites for 2017 Club Awards, to be presented at the World Finals Soundfest in Louisville, KY on October 14th.
Please copy and paste the list and vote, and send to mecacaraudio@comcast.net by September 30th.
Only MECA Members in good standing may vote.
Only votes sent in by email to mecacaraudio@comcast.net count.
These are Club Awards and are representative of the respect and honor that comes with participation and support.
MECAhead of the Year –
Competitor of the Year –
Mike Bayler SQL Sportsmanship Award –
Retail Member of the Year –
SQL Rookie of the Year –
SPL Rookie of the Year –
2017 Distinguished Service Award –
SQL Hatfield & McCoy Award –
SPL Hatfield & McCoy Award –
Stinking Loud Award –
Neighborhood Nuisance Award –
Motormouth Award – 
Survivor Award –
Johnny Appleseed Award –
SPL Judge of the Year –
SQL Judge of the Year –
Event Director of the Year –
Team of the Year –
Loud Spouses –
SQL Spouses –
Judge Team of the Year –
MECA Spirit Award –
SPL Spirit Award –
Show & Shine Spirit Award –
Park & Pound Spirit Award –
Dueling Demos Spirit Award –
SQL Spirit Award –
Manufacturer of the Year –
Best Press Coverage Award –
Pioneer Award –
2017 Venue of the Year –
TCB (Takin’ Care of Business) Award –
12 Volt Industry Award –
Alma Gates Lifetime Achievement Award –
Best Penmanship –
High School Student of the Year –

Leave a Reply