2019 Club Awards Voting Starts Today

MECA Manufacturers and Supporters

All MECA Members in good standing are welcome to send votes to the Commissioner at mecacaraudio@comcast.net. Only votes submitted to this email address will be counted. Deadline is September 25th.

MECAhead of the Year –
Competitor of the Year –
Mike Bayler SQL Sportsmanship Award –
Retail Member of the Year –
SQL Rookie of the Year –
SPL Rookie of the Year –
Distinguished Service Award –
SQL Hatfield & McCoy Award –
SPL Hatfield & McCoy Award –
SQL Dueling Demos Hatfield & McCoy Award –
Stinking Loud Award –
Neighborhood Nuisance Award –
MECA Kids Neighborhood Nuisance Award –
Motormouth Award –
Survivor Award –
Johnny Appleseed Award –
SPL Judge of the Year –
SQL Judge of the Year –
Event Director of the Year –
Team of the Year –
Loud Spouses –
SQL Spouses –
Judge Team of the Year –
MECA Spirit Award –
SPL Spirit Award –
Show & Shine Spirit Award –
Park & Pound Spirit Award –
Dueling Demos Spirit Award –
SQL Spirit Award –
Manufacturer of the Year –
Best Press Coverage Award –
Pioneer Award –
Venue of the Year –
TCB (Taking Care of Business) Award –
12 Volt Industry Award –
Alma Gates Lifetime Achievement Award –
Best Penmanship –
High School Student of the Year –
Commissioner’s Award –

One comment

Leave a Reply