MECA Hall of Fame

The MECA Hall of Fame was created at the 2005 Finals Soundfest. The Hall of Fame was established to recognize members of MECA (Competitors, Judges, Retailers and Teams) that have significantly impacted MECA and are worthy of recognition for their achievements and dedication. Currently, only a list of names is available, but in the future, bios and information about each competitor will also be included.

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees


Mark Eldridge
Matt Roberts
Brian Mitchell
Rob Bess
Steve Cook
Gary Fletcher
Jay Kough
Ben Hemp
Tommy K
Anthony Caldwell


dB Revolution


Audio Concepts
Sound Factory
Sound Check

Click on the links below to view each individual Hall of Fame Page with all inductees.

MECA Competitor Hall of FameMECA Teams Hall of FameMECA Retailers Hall of FameMECA Judges Hall of Fame